Wynford Chace Contacts

HOA Board of Directors

President:
Michael Seiler
president@wynfordchace.com

Vice-President:
Jonathan Shoemaker
vp@wynfordchace.com

Treasurer:
Dale Enix
treasurer@wynfordchace.com

Secretary:
Peter Clare
secretary@wynfordchace.com

Director At-Large:
Nathan Friend
director@wynfordchace.com

Management Company

Heritage Property Management Services, Inc.
500 Sugar Mill Road Bldg B Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30350

Jennifer Carter
Community Association Manager
770-200-8286
770-635-6286
jcarter@heritageproperty.com www.heritageproperty.com

Neighborhood Contacts

Clubhouse Reservations or Questions:
Heritage Property Management Services
770-451-8171

Clubhouse Key Pickup and Return:
Lisa Hendricks
clubhouse@wynfordchace.com

Tennis Director:
Peter Clare
tennis@wynfordchace.com

Social Committee:
Melanie Evans
Michael Seiler
social@wynfordchace.com

Pool:
Michael Seiler
pool@wynfordchace.com

Web:
Have suggestions or question for the website?
webmaster@wynfordchace.com